Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Atcher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Neil Atcher

4.9 out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gacha potato

gacha potato

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with Adam at State Farm he was so polite and courtesy to get me what I needed I thank you Adam for everything I enjoyed using State farm"
Profile photo of Beth Killian

Beth Killian

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Missy Dyche did a great job helping me find the right life insurance policy! She answered all my questions and was available when I needed her. I highly recommend having her assist you on any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tonya Jacobs

Tonya Jacobs

July 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"We were with this company for about 15 yrs. We had to do claim on house for hail damage. Then we had to do anther 4 yrs later for storm damage and they denied the claim and then canceled our I surface. I am very disappointed in this company with the amount of money we have paid for our house and cars over the yrs. Do better for your clients or they will be leaving too."
Profile photo of Tradell Black

Tradell Black

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful of the team in this office. They made a stressful experience and process easy. They went above and beyond to ensure my needs was taken care of. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Adam Tobias

Adam Tobias

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm proud that my last ten years as an agent have led me to this office. I'm very proud of our team and how we treat our clients."
Profile photo of Jeremy Marrelli

Jeremy Marrelli

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and Kristin are the best. Always welcome me with a smile. Thx for all u do."
Profile photo of Melissa Dyche

Melissa Dyche

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working for State Farm been here 9 years. My team is awesome and couldn’t work for a better person or company."
Profile photo of Jason Allen

Jason Allen

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Missy is great to work with. Excellent customer service.."
Profile photo of Alison Allen

Alison Allen

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Missy Dyche is my agent. She is always professional but has a way of making you feel like family. She has gone above and beyond to meet all our needs. Couldn’t ask for better service."
Profile photo of Fred Cox

Fred Cox

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service and friendliness"
Profile photo of Kathy Fergerson

Kathy Fergerson

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Missy has been wonderful to me . I wouldn’t want any other Agent or insurance company."
Profile photo of Jenae Poitier

Jenae Poitier

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best company I've dealt with"
Profile photo of Sabrina Sloan

Sabrina Sloan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved her from California and I needed to update and change my insurance needs. I went in and met Adam Tobias and he was amazing. He made it so easy and saved me a ton of money and got way more coverage than I had previously. Would highly recommend anyone to come see these guys. They are so great"
Profile photo of Boddy and Sons' Tree Service

Boddy and Sons' Tree Service

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Lisa Adkins

Lisa Adkins

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can't ask for a better agent. Neil will fight the fight with you and if Neil is not able to there for you,, his staff will be. Missy has been there for us for 10 years. She's the best."
Profile photo of Melinda Hoter

Melinda Hoter

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen is top notch, always ready to help and make sure I understand everything I have/need. She makes us feel comfortable and confident in our choices. Definitely recommend her and this office to anyone who wants friendly and knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Kim Miller

Kim Miller

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen Coleman is my agent. She is fabulous. She worked so hard to find me the best insurance policies. I was so grateful for her professionalism and thoughtfulness. She went out of her way to provide me with top-notch service before, during and after changing companies. Mr. Atcher has the insurance company you need and Mrs. Coleman is an outstanding agent. Call her today! It was well worth the call for me."
Profile photo of Jessica West

Jessica West

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen is amazing and she's always helped me out with any questions I've had for as long as I've been with state farm! I'd recommend her (and anyone in the office) to anyone!"
Profile photo of Eric Goins

Eric Goins

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil Hatcher And Kristen have worked wonders for getting everything I need for insurance. They have bent over backwards to assist me with everything on my policies! I highly recommend them to anybody looking for a good insurance company."
Profile photo of Jennifer Tutterrow

Jennifer Tutterrow

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professionalism of this office is amazing, all while giving the family touch. I’ve worked with Kristen multiple times and she has always been helpful and knowledgeable. I’ve gotten quotes for several types of policies and she has always found policies to fit our needs. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Anthony Spearman

Anthony Spearman

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of your insurance agents are remarkable, in their own right. Adam Tobias well I've known him for 4years he is amazing your blessed to have him on your team. He has people expert people skills, And he keeps me up on all that is available through your State Farm office, thank you for all you do State Farm. I'm not going any ,I love being apart of the State Farm family. Lieutenant 🛡 Tony Spearman 👮🏾"
Profile photo of Tammy Byrnes

Tammy Byrnes

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This whole office is friendly and professional when you walk in the door. They go the extra mile for the client."
Profile photo of Rita Hatfield

Rita Hatfield

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since 16 years old. I am now 62. I go through Adam who is top notch. If there is ever a concern he is so professional and manages to calm my nerves. I recommend State Farm and State Farm is blessed to have Adam as an associate"
Profile photo of Justin Sharp

Justin Sharp

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance team I've had!"
Profile photo of James Goodman

James Goodman

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is the best. My family has trusted him for years."