Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kade Bailey

Kade Bailey

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kade Bailey
"I am moving states and had Jerry Anderson help me get a quote in another state. He was awesome. He called a rep from the other state and stayed on the line for 45 minutes and walked me through and explained each aspect of the process. He was very thorough and went above and beyond. You can tell he really cares about his job. Great guy."
Profile photo of Floyd Gifford

Floyd Gifford

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd Gifford
"Jerry Anderson was fantastic and saved me thousands on a great auto home owners"
Profile photo of Janet Messer

Janet Messer

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Messer
"Mr. Jerry Anderson was very professional when I called into State Farm to get a quote on my car. We discussed the amount and renters insurance. I liked what he quoted me because it saved me over $100.00 Allstate was going to charge me. Coming from my home state of Georgia, it’s nice to have someone so nice and once again professional to help me get Insurance and Renters Insurance from State Farm. You have a wonderful person working for y’all! 😊😊"
Profile photo of Kyler Lee

Kyler Lee

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Lee
"Valerie was amazing!!!! She helped me through every step of the process and made it really easy to get the insurance I needed. Extremely satisfied!!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Bird

Larry Bird

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Bird
"Missy has been great to work with on my personal and business insurance needs. She has provided quick feedback on several policies."
Profile photo of Henry Hinton

Henry Hinton

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Hinton
"Missy really very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Roderick Litchford

Roderick Litchford

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick Litchford
"My name is Roderick Litchford I just want to say those guys at StateFarm are the best in the BIZ by far .I always knew it before early in life and glad to be back ,Thank you to Missy"
Profile photo of rodney veirs

rodney veirs

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rodney veirs
"Missy has always taken well care of me with my personal and business accounts at State Farm. Answering any questions I have in a prompt and courteous manner.."
Profile photo of Marty Jewell

Marty Jewell

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Jewell
"I have had insurance with State Farm for years. Valerie has gone above and beyond to help me! She deserves everything great coming her way! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Melissa McBride

Melissa McBride

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa McBride
"Great experience with Kristen! She was so helpful, I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sridhar Ravula

Sridhar Ravula

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sridhar Ravula
"Missy Splendid job. Thanks for your help. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tara Wells

Tara Wells

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Wells
"Kristen has been very helpful in making sure I have the coverages I need. I will refer anyone who needs coverages here."
Profile photo of Caleb Shader

Caleb Shader

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Shader
"Valerie was amazing and extremely helpful when it came to picking out the right policy for me. Definitely the best in the business."
Profile photo of Trent Ferguson

Trent Ferguson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Ferguson
"Great costumer service. Best in the business. Valarie really outdid herself!"
Profile photo of Beverly Rice

Beverly Rice

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Rice
"Valerie was very knowledgeable about the questions that I had. She was also empathetic about my needs. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Shaun Hay

Shaun Hay

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Hay
"I had the best experience with Valerie she was very understanding of my situation and very knowledgeable about every question I had! Needless to say switching to State Farm and working with Valerie was a no brainer!"
Profile photo of Delynn Aguirre

Delynn Aguirre

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delynn Aguirre
"At Neil Atcher's they take great care of their clients. I have had the pleasure of working with Missy for 3+ years now and she is definitely extraordinary. She goes above and beyond to ensure her customers are in the safest hands. Not only does she expertly handle all my insurance needs and is quick to respond, but she also takes the time to truly understand her clients' unique situations. Her dedication and genuine care shine through as she works tirelessly to ensure I and other clients have the best coverage. She and other agents at this office (Neil Atcher) will have your backs no matter what storms may come your way! Thank you, Missy, for always taking such good care of my family and myself."
Profile photo of Vicki Lei

Vicki Lei

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Lei
"I needed help, affordable insurance and not much time on the clock. Missy Dyche from Neil Atcher's State Farm office was referred to me. She launched into action, giving me the best price and service! I am so grateful, and I'll go one step further. I would highly recommend her and this agency to anyone with insurance needs. Thank you, Missy. Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Katie Trudo

Katie Trudo

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Trudo
"Adam was awesome. So helpful and nice. He helped us move our insurance from another state and made sure we got the best deal. I love the commercials and the people live up to their rep. Thanks again Adam! GO NAVY!"
Profile photo of Dezaray Miller

Dezaray Miller

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dezaray Miller
"The best people that work with you and give the best experiences when working with people or insurance companies. They also always find ways to help you save money in different places"
Profile photo of D W

D W

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D W
"Missy took care of everything I needed without any hassle. She made my experience painless. She will always have my business."
Profile photo of robin dupin

robin dupin

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robin dupin
"I've always liked them I only deal with a couple women there.They try there hardest to give to me best and cheapest deals there is to lower my insurance and meet standards so Thank you missy and Marissa you women are the best."
Profile photo of Unity Long

Unity Long

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Unity Long
"I'm been with Missy for 7 yrs she is by far the best of the best. Blessed to have her as my agent 5 star agent"
Profile photo of Ann McCullough

Ann McCullough

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann McCullough
"Missy is always helpful, pleasant, and informative."
Profile photo of Olivia Kessinger

Olivia Kessinger

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Kessinger
"Awesome people!"